Classes & Events

 
Note: If your cart has items in it, your registration is not complete. Please click view cart to complete the registration process.

Baby Boomer FitCamp

This camp is focused on you -your balance, bones, strength, and flexibility. "Let the sunshine in" and start "Groovin" with the tunes of your era. You'll get some "RESPECT" for a healthier you.

Registration is required.

Call (318) 212-8225 or register online.

Fee: $60 (Member) / $250 (Non-Member)
 
Once you have made your selection, Click on the 'View Cart' link at the top of the page to Checkout. If you would prefer to sign up by phone, may also register by calling (318) 212-8225 Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. (except holidays).
 
Have a Question?
Request a Callback or Call (318) 212-8225.

Register Section Name Date Time Location Open Slots
  Baby Boomer FitCamp  01/07/2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM WK Health & Fitness Center
2474 Greenwood Road
Shreveport, LA 71103
16 
Camp meets for six-weeks starting Monday, January 7 through Thursday, February 14, 2019
  Baby Boomer FitCamp  02/25/2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM WK Health & Fitness Center
2474 Greenwood Road
Shreveport, LA 71103
16 
Camp will repeat for various sessions throughout the year on the following dates:

Camp meets for six-weeks starting Monday, February 25 through Thursday, April 4, 2019
  Baby Boomer FitCamp  04/15/2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM WK Health & Fitness Center
2474 Greenwood Road
Shreveport, LA 71103
16 
Camp meets for six-weeks starting Monday, April 15 through Thursday, May 23, 2019
  Baby Boomer FitCamp  08/26/2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM WK Health & Fitness Center
2474 Greenwood Road
Shreveport, LA 71103
16 
Camp meets for six-weeks starting Monday, August 26 through Thursday, October 3, 2019
  Baby Boomer FitCamp  10/14/2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM WK Health & Fitness Center
2474 Greenwood Road
Shreveport, LA 71103
16 
Camp meets for six-weeks starting Monday, October 14 through Thursday, November 21, 2018